COMING EVENTS

 

Sunday, June 19
9:00 - Sunday School    
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group 

Sunday, June 26

9:00 am - Sunday School 
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group 


 Sunday, July 3
9:00 am - Sunday School
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group 


Sunday, July 10
9:00 - Sunday School    
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group 

Sunday, July 17
9:00 am - Sunday School
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group


 

Sunday, July 24
9:00 am - Sunday School
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group


Sunday, July 31
9:00 am - Sunday School   
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group 


Sunday, August 7
9:00 am - Sunday School
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online


6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group 


Sunday, August 14
9:00 - Sunday School    
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group 


Sunday, August 21

9:00 - Sunday School    
10:00 am -Worship Service in person & online

6:00-8:00 pm - Youth Group