COMING EVENTS

 

Sunday, March 15
9:30 am - Sunday School      
10:40 am -Worship Service
6:00 pm - Youth Group
Wednesday, March 18
6:30 - 7:30pm Small Groups
                and King's Kids
Sunday, March 22
9:30 am Sunday School
10:40 am Worship
6:00 pm Youth Group
Wednesday, March 25
6:30 pm Small Groups
            and King's Kids
Friday, March 27
7:00 pm Youth Group Movie Night               Fund Raiser, "Breakthrough"
             - Free Will donation
Sunday, March 29
9:30 am Sunday School
10:40 am Worship
6:00 pm Youth Group
Wednesday, April 1
6:30 pm Small Groups
            and King's Kids

Sunday, April 5
9:30am - Sunday School      
10:40am -Worship Service
6:00pm - Youth Group
Community Palm Sunday Service
Thursday, April 9
Holy Thursday Service
Friday, April 10
 Good Friday Service
Sunday, April 12
Community Easter Sunrise Service
Breakfast following
9:30am Sunday School
10:40 am Worship
6:00pm Youth Group
Wednesday, April 15
6:30pm Small Groups
            and King's Kids
Sunday, April 19
9:30am - Sunday School      
10:40am -Worship Service
6:00pm - Youth Group

Church Camp

Summer 2020

info is on the church bulletin board.

*****************

Vacation Bible School will be

July 27-31, 2020.

  • Facebook Social Icon